Contacts

    Study, research or visiting staff related questions
    Please contact the university you are interested in applying to. You can find contact information in the Academic Offer section on this website.
     
    Application procedure, selection and scholarship related questions
    For questions concerning the application procedure, selection, scholarships and issues related to the coordination of the project, please contact:
     
    Mrs. Audra Dargyte Burokiene
    EMP-AIM coordinator:
    E-mail: emp-aim@mruni.eu

    or

    Ms. Rugile Jazbutyte
    Local Management team representative
    E-mail: emp-aim@mruni.eu

    EU Partners Contact Person Email
    Mykolas Romeris University Mrs. Audra Dargyte Burokiene
    Ms. Rugile Jazbutyte
    adb@mruni.eu  
    rugile@mruni.eu
    Johannes Kepler University Linz Ms. Christine Hinterleitner Christine.Hinterleitner@jku.at
    University of Pécs Ms. Zita Csaszar
    csaszar.zita@ajk.pte.hu
    University of Salento Mr. Giuseppe Gravili giuseppe.gravili@unisalento.it
    School of Business Administration Turiba Mr. Imants Bergs
    Ms. Kristine Tihanova
    imants.bergs@turiba.lv
    Kristine.Tihanova@turiba.lv
    Comenius University in Bratislava Dr. Lydia Tobiasova Lydia.Tobiasova@flaw.uniba.sk
    University of Alicante Mr. Juan Carlos Ivorra jc.ivorra@ua.es
    University of Glamorgan Mr. Brian Dowrickbrian.dowrick@southwales.ac.uk
    Partner Universities from Belarus, Ukraine and Moldova   
    Yanka Kupala State University of Grodno Ms. Irina Ledchenkova i.s.ledchenkova@grsu.by
    Educational Institution Belarus State Economic University Ms. Ekaterina Zabrudskaya
    umoms_n@bseu.by
    Free International University of Moldova Mr. Vitalie Budeci
    vbudeci@ulim.md
    Alecu Russo Balti State University Mrs. Cristina Tibuleac erasmusmundus.usb@gmail.com
    Academy of Economic Studies Ms. Ludmila Rurac ruracludmila@ase.md
    Yuriy Fedkovych Chernivtsi National University Mr. Sergiy Lukaniuk interof@chnu.edu.ua
    KROK University Higher Education Institution Mr. Andrey Lotarev AndrewL@krok.edu.ua
    Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv Ms. Svitlana Bilous umz@univ.kiev.ua
    Kyiv National University of Trade and Economics Ms. Sasha Yakubenko
    Ms. Nataliia Mazaraki
    sasha_yakubenko@knteu.kiev.ua
    n.a.mazaraki@gmail.com
    Associate Partners   
    Institution of Education “Polessky State University Prof. Sergey Melnov
    sbmelnov@gmail.com
    Luhansk Taras Shevchenko National University Ms. Anastasiia Siuziaieva intercenter@luguniv.edu.ua
    Comrat State University Mrs. Liudmila Fedotova fedotovar@mail.ru
    Tiraspol State Prof. Diana Stah dia.stah@gmail.com